thursday waiting vinyl

Includes LP + 7 inch. Menu. $22.49. Waiting A1. Featured peformers: Geoff Rickly (vocals), Tom Keeley (guitar), Bill Henderson (guitar), Tim Payne (bass), Tucker Rule (drums), Frank (guitar), Britta (violin), Sal Villanueva (producer), Dennis Keeley … The vinyl looks amazing. The packaging design is one of my favorites and it really stands out amung the simpler picture designs. }, 200); //
thursday waiting vinyl 2021